Lydia…

I just wanted to ask ya’ll to be in prayer for Lydia. She was having some problems with a sore throat, so yesterday my Dad took her to the doctor’s office to have her looked at. It seems to have some kind of cyst on her thyroid (or around that area). She is taking anti-biotic and the Doctor said that it should go done, but there is a big chance that it will come back. The only to get rid of it is to have an operation. 

But…I know the God that has all healing power! He can make a way where there seems to be no way. He can still work miracles and he can still make that cyst go away! It is not really life-threatening, but it would still be hard for Lydia to have to undergo surgery. Please just keep her in your prayers. Thank you!!

~Allana

3 thoughts on “Lydia…

  1. I'll be praying!Hey, I had trouble with my Thyroid if you guys have any questions. I know a lot. I had Thyroid Cancer 3 years ago. So I can try to answer any questions you guys might have.Jac

Leave a comment